Skip to content

2019 Legislators of the Year

2019 Legislators of the Year February 7, 2019 The American Council of Engineering Companies of Virginia (ACEC Virginia) has named Virginia Delegate Chris Peace, representing District 97, and Senator Scott Surovell of District 36 as their 2019 Legislators of the Year. The two legislators were recognized at ACEC Virginia’s annual Engineering Excellence Awards Gala on February 7, 2019 at the Jefferson Hotel in Richmond, Virginia. Senator…

Read More
Scroll To Top