Skip to content

Past Presidents

Past Presidents The membership elects a board to represent its interests and direct ACEC Virginia to meet its mission and goals. The president serves as the chief elected officer. Year Name Firm 2020-2021 Janet Webster Clark Nexsen 2019-2020 Donald Booth DJG 2018-2019 Jeff Lighthiser Draper, Aden & Associates 2017-2018 Robert Burkholder Clark Nexsen 2016-2017 Paul…

Read More
Scroll To Top